Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Contact Us


Name Position Email Phone
Front Office All inquiries abeinfo@mtsac.edu 
High School Office Adult High School Diploma & High School Referral  abeinfo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4937
Learning Center  GED/HiSET, ASVAB, Computer Classes, Typing Tests abeinfo@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4935
Dalia Chavez Counselor dchavez95@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5662
Renu Katoch Ed Advisor & Counselor for GED/HiSET rkatoch@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5155
Sherrie Jansen Counselor for High School Referral sjansen1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4937
Yvette Santillan Counselor ysantillan@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 6083
Susan Wright Counselor swright@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 5903
Mary Ann Gomez-Angel Instructor, Adult Diploma mgomezangel@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4937
Alisha Diaz Instructor, Adult Diploma adiaz63@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4937
Donna Necke Instructor, Learning Center & AIME Coordinator dnecke@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4935
Landry Chaplot Instructor, Learning Center lchaplot@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4935
Jennifer Cruz-Nguyen Instructor, Learning Center jcruznguyen@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4935
Mala Dave Instructor, Learning Center mdave@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4935
John Capraro Instructor, HSR (English, Soc St, Elect) jcapraro@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4937
Alex Ruper Instructor, HSR (Math & Science) aruper@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4937
Joe Davis Instructor, AIME jdavis4@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4845
Rodrigo Blas Instructor, AIME rblas@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4845
Lesley Johnson Director ljohnson@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4845
Omi Miri (she/her) Asst. Director omiri@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5153 or (909) 255-0099 (text)
Diana Miranda Dzib Coordinator, High School Programs ddzib@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4961
Surekha Chaplot Coordinator, Learning Center schaplot@mtsac.edu  (909) 274 - 4935

 

    • ABE Department Office
      • Schedule an orientation, counseling, or educational advising appointment
      • General questions and information about programs and services
      M-Th 8 AM- 5 PM and F 8 AM- 4PM
      (909) 274-4845
      (909) 274-2934
    • High School Office
      • Schedule an orientation for Adult High School Diploma, High School Referral, or High School Equivalency
      • Schedule a counseling appointment
      • General questions and information about AHSD, HSR, and HSE
      M-Th 8 AM- 5 PM and F 8 AM- 4PM
      (909) 274-4937
    • ABE Lab
      • Learn about High School Equivalency, ASVAB, Computer Skills, and math, reading, and writing courses
      M-Th 8 AM- 5 PM and F 8 AM- 4PM
      (909) 274-4935
    • WIN Program
      • Find out about the WIN Tutorial Program for Student Athletes

      (909) 274-4239