Menu

Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Photo Name Phone Email Profile
                          Allende, Kristina (909) 274-4127 kallende@mtsac.edu  
  Alvarez, Hansel (909) 274-6362 halvarez@mtsac.edu                                        
  Alvarez-Galvan, Maya (909) 274-4524 malvarez-galvan@mtsac.edu  
  Aquino, Lloyd (909) 274-3105 laquino@mtsac.edu  
  Arterburn, Pamela (909) 274-5368 parterburn@mtsac.edu  
  Avila, Rocio (909) 274-3546 roavila@mtsac.edu  
  Bartman, Syd (909) 274-4718 sbartman@mtsac.edu  
  Brantingham, John (909) 274-4860 jbrantingham@mtsac.edu  
  Burman, Ema (909) 274-4485 eburman@mtsac.edu  
  Churchill, Peter (909) 274-4715 pchurchill@mtsac.edu  
  Danson, Erin (909) 274-6703 edanson@mtsac.edu  
  Dougherty, Michelle (909) 274-3205 mdougherty@mtsac.edu  
  Estrada, Maria (909) 274-3071 mestrada@mtsac.edu  
  Gold Wright, Jill (909) 274-4561 jgoldwright@mtsac.edu  
  Gomez, Francisco (909) 274-3839 fgomez32@mtsac.edu  
  Hallsted, Christopher (909) 274-4676 challsted@mtsac.edu  
  Harper, Michael (909) 274-4695 mharper@mtsac.edu  
  Hight, Lynette (909) 274-4707 lhight@mtsac.edu  
  Horton, Tamra (909) 274-4753 thorton@mtsac.edu  
  Karn, Tamara (909) 274-4858 tkarn@mtsac.edu  
  Kordich, Jason (909) 274-4242 jkordich@mtsac.edu  
  Leader, Jennifer (909) 274-6313 jleader@mtsac.edu  
  Loera-Ramirez, Dionne (909) 274-3175 dloera@mtsac.edu  
  Mageean, Michael (909) 274-4848 mmageean@mtsac.edu  
  Mc Cormick, Betsy (909) 274-4631 bmccormick@mtsac.edu  
  McFaul, Jason (909) 274-4716 jdmcfaul@mtsac.edu  
  Muñiz, Edgar (909) 274-4948 emuniz@mtsac.edu  
  Myers, Richard (909) 274-6427 rmyers@mtsac.edu  
  Nava, Michelle (909) 274-4621 mnava23@mtsac.edu  
  Nazzal, Jane (909) 274-4306 jnazzal@mtsac.edu  
  O'Brien, Paul (909) 274-4136 pobrien@mtsac.edu  
  Olds, Jennifer (909) 274-3312 jolds@mtsac.edu  
  Piluso, Robert (909) 274-4969 rpiluso@mtsac.edu  
  Quintana-Mullane, Kimberly (909) 274-4757 kquintana-mullane@mtsac.edu  
  Thomas, James (909) 274-4710 jthomas@mtsac.edu  
Decorative Weidner, Ned (909) 274-6441 nweidner@mtsac.edu Profile
  Wheeler, Daniel (909) 274-5818 dwheeler@mtsac.edu  

Adjunct Faculty

Azul, Amy (909) 274-5077 aazul@mtsac.edu
Betkey, Carly   cbetkey@mtsac.edu
Blake, Dianna   dblake3@mtsac.edu
Blean, Nicole (909) 274-5616 nblean@mtsac.edu
Brandler, Marcielle   mbrandler@mtsac.edu
Buchanan, Shonda   sbuchanan2@mtsac.edu
Callaci, Allen (909) 274-3512 acallaci@mtsac.edu
Cascella, Henry (909) 274-3563 hcascella@mtsac.edu
Cavina, Kristan   kcavina@mtsac.edu
Ceniceroz, Jonathan (909) 274-3368 jceniceroz@mtsac.edu
Chandler, Gregory (909) 274-274-3571 gchandler@mtsac.edu
Cheng, Paul   pcheng21@mtsac.edu
Cushing, William (909) 274-3247 wcushing@mtsac.edu
Daigre, Victorine   vdaigre@mtsac.edu
Danho, John   jdanho@mtsac.edu
Denton, John   jdenton@mtsac.edu
Dillon, Joyce (909) 274-3593 jdillon@mtsac.edu
Flores, Cynthia (909) 274-3104 cflores@mtsac.edu
Garavito, Christine   cgaravito2@mtsac.edu
Greenberg, Herschel  (909) 274-5149 hgreenberg@mtsac.edu
Hallsted, Lisa   lhallsted@mtsac.edu
Hancock, Joy (909) 274-3095 jhancock@mtsac.edu
Hatch, Timothy   thatch@mtsac.edu
Hernandez, Justin   jhernandez264@mtsac.edu
Hight, Jeremy   jhight@mtsac.edu
Hight, Lisa Ann   lhight1@mtsac.edu
Holland, Daniel (909) 274-3445 dholland@mtsac.edu
Iskander, Christine   ciskander@mtsac.edu
Key Ketter, Leah   lkeyketter@mtsac.edu
Lam, Wood (909) 274-3508 wlam@mtsac.edu
Lampert, Karen   klampert@mtsac.edu
Lee, Bianca (909) 274-3274 blee@mtsac.edu
Lee, Janella   jlee494@mtsac.edu
Lennert, Alexander   alennert@mtsac.edu
Lev-Da-Silva, Alexander   alevdasilva@mtsac.edu
Linville, Brian   blinville@mtsac.edu
Lynch-Thompson, Candace (909) 274-3315 clynch-thompson@mtsac.edu
Mattoon, Mark (909) 274-3125 mdmattoon@mtsac.edu
Mattoon, Michelle (909) 274-3489 mgmattoon@mtsac.edu
Mc Kennon, Anna Lee (909) 274-3549 amckennon@mtsac.edu
McCombs, Curt   cmccombs@mtsac.edu
Molina, William   wmolina3@mtsac.edu
Montgomery, Forrest   fmontgomery@mtsac.edu
Montoya, Andrea   amontoya28@mtsac.edu
Moore, Barbara   bmoore@mtsac.edu
Mullane, Doug (909) 274-3056 dmullane@mtsac.edu
Mushik, Martin   mmushik@mtsac.edu
Pappas, Gus (909) 274-3121 gpappas@mtsac.edu
Pedroja, Joy   jpedroja@mtsac.edu
Peterkin, Natalie   npeterkin@mtsac.edu
Pringle, Kristen   kpringle1@mtsac.edu
Ramos, Christopher (909) 274-3048 cramos@mtsac.edu
Raygoza, Alfredo   araygoza13@mtsac.edu
Razo, Laura   lrazoorellana@mtsac.edu
Redmon, Phil   predmon@mtsac.edu
Rios, Ivan   irios@mtsac.edu
Romero, Alicia (909) 274-3494 aromero@mtsac.edu
Sanchez, Cynthia (909) 274-3114 csanchez@mtsac.edu
Schorr, Katie   kschorr@mtsac.edu
Shahisaman, Mohammad   mshahisaman@mtsac.edu
Stefan, John   jstefan@mtsac.edu
Straw, Ellen (909) 274-3211 estraw@mtsac.edu
Terzano, Francesca   fterzano@mtsac.edu
Tolliver, Trevor   ttolliver@mtsac.edu
Trokkos, Mireille (909) 274-3081 mtouma@mtsac.edu
Vargas, Albert   avargas@mtsac.edu
Velasco, Cassandra   cvelasco29@mtsac.edu
Weaver, Christopher   cweaver11@mtsac.edu
Williams, Rebecca   rwilliams94@mtsac.edu
Wright, Sheila (909) 274-3568 slwright@mtsac.edu
Yoo, Edward   eyoo4@mtsac.edu
Zeledon, Selena  (909) 274-3855 szeledon@mtsac.edu