Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Staff

  • Kelly Fowler                                          Vice President, Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5414
    kelly.fowler@mtsac.edu

  • Meghan Chen, PhD                            Associate Vice President, Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5140
    mchen@mtsac.edu

  • Sylvia Ruano
    Dean, Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5480                                        sruano5@mtsac.edu

     

  • Laura Martinez
    Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5414
    lmartinez@mtsac.edu
  • Elizabeth Callahan
    Administrative Specialist IV to the AVP of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4818
    ecallahan@mtsac.edu
  • Lisa Jackson
    Administrative Specialist IV to the Dean of Instruction 
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-4655       
    ljackson35@mtsac.edu                                
  • Sangvan Thaysangkram
    Acting Administrative Specialist IV to the Vice President of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5402

  • Irene Pinedo
    Curriculum Specialist II,
    Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5412
    ipinedo3@mtsac.edu
  • Vacant
    Curriculum Specialist I, Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5404

  • Loralyn Isomura
    Instructional Services Analyst
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5770                                         lisomura@mtsac.edu

     



     

  • Marisa Fierro
    Acting Asst. Dir. Dual Enrollment
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5239
    mnfierro@mtsac.edu

  • Marlyn Holt
    Acting Director, Dual Enrollment
    Building 6- Room 150
    (909) 274-5668
    mlanuza3@mtsac.edu
  • Pedro Luis Suarez
    Business Analyst, I.T.
    Office of Instruction
    Building 4- Room 2465
    (909) 274-5475
    psuarez7@mtsac.edu
  • Gladys Cruz
    Program Specialist II
    Dual Enrollment 
    Building 6-134
    (909) 274-5404                                        gcruz@mtsac.edu

     

  •  Allyson Stone
    Administrative Specialist III to the Director of Dual Enrollment
    Building 6- Room 150
    (909) 274-5422
    astone1@mtsac.edu

 

 

Office of Instruction

8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. (Monday through Thursday) and 7:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. on Friday
Building 4-2465
(909) 274-4200 
(909) 274-2955