Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Valerie Menna  AssociatedStudentsPresident@mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Gavin Ong  gong1@student.mtsac.edu
President Support Student Representative Edward Zhang jzhang165@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Maria Jose Iglesias Vasquez miglesiasvasquez@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Weizhen "Wilson" Jiang wjiang17@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Victoria Streitenberger vstreitenberger@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Rebecca Contreras rcontreras77@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio) Wendy Cheung kcheung30@student.mtsac.edu
Student Trustee (Ex-officio) Juan Mendoza

 jmendoza281@student.mtsac.edu

     

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator                Wei Shi wshi16@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator* Jun Shi  jshi27@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*   Maria Jose Iglesias Vasquez miglesiasvasquez@student.mtsac.edu
Arts Senator*           Runze Li rli61@student.mtsac.edu
Athletics Senator*                Erick Claudino eclaudino@student.mtsac.edu
Campus Community Senator                      Ny'Kel Best  nbest2@student.mtsac.edu
Cross-Cultural Senator* AJ Yabut  ayabut1@student.mtsac.edu
Elections Senator Weizhen "Wilson" Jiang wjiang17@student.mtsac.edu
Environmental Senator*     Charlie Yang qyang15@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator  Chun Tak "Terance"  Wong cwong152@student.mtsac.edu
Finance Senator Serena Zou yzou19@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Leonardo Rojas lrojas26@student.mtsac.edu
Political Senator                   Diego Fernandez dfernandez57@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator*  Audrey Lopez alopez 821@student.mtsac.edu
STEM Senator John Uy juy11@student.mtsac.edu
Student Services Senator  An Ha aha21@student.mtsac.edu
     

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Associate Justice                                             Chloe Baboyan  cbaboyan@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Chloe Kim ckim165@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Courtney Larrabee clarrabee1@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Catherine Martinez cmartinez450@student.mtsac.edu
Chief Justice  Elijah Romero eromero93@student.mtsac.edu