Mt. SAC Important Message

Beginning Summer Intersession, Covid-19 vaccinations are encouraged, but not required. Learn more about our safety guidelines at www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Writing Center Supervisory Staff

 

For general questions, call us at (909) 274-5325 or email us at: writingcenter@mtsac.edu

Name Title Office Location Phone Number Email
Trista Payte Director 26B-1563B (909) 274-4559 tpayte@mtsac.edu
Nicole Blean Assistant Director 26B-1563E (909) 274-5616 nblean@mtsac.edu
Mauricio Goncalves Tutorial Services Specialist 26B-1563D (909) 274-5274 mgoncalves@mtsac.edu
Joyce Dillon Writing Center Instructor 26B-1563A (909) 274-5929 jdillon@mtsac.edu
 Bianca Lee Writing Center Instructor 26B-1563A (909) 274-3104 blee@mtsac.edu
Tara Murphy Writing Center Instructor  26B-1563A (909) 274-3104 tmurphy17@mtsac.edu 
Janella Lee DLA Specialist 26B-1563A (909) 274-5929 jlee494@mtsac.edu
Aurora Dorsey Project Expert 26B-1563A (909) 274-5919 adorsey3@mtsac.edu